MoMent ry hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Kimmo Vartiainen, Onos Oy
kimmo.vartiainen@onos.fi
050-353 5901

Hallituksen jäsenet

Tomas Forsman, Repipe Oy
tomas.forsman@repipe.fi
0400-602618

Marjo Kaustell, Consti Talotekniikka Oy
Marjo.Kaustell@consti.fi
0400-431435

Joonas Sorvisto, Picote Oy
joonas.sorvisto@picote.fi
044-3584462

Mika Lokkinen, Picote Oy
mika.lokkinen@picote.fi
040-5660327

Jari Hänti, Renssi Finland Oy
jari@renssi.com
044-7658007

Petri Kapulainen, HousePipe Oy
kapu@housepipe.fi
040-504 3131

Kari Tuomi, Aarsleff Oy
kari.tuomi@aarsleff.fi
040-8680308